Annual Business Meeting

Monday, June 4, 2018

This is our Annual Meeting to vote for candidates for the Board of Directors.

Guests are welcome, members are invited to bring a piece or two for show & tell.

We encourage everyone to stay for dinner!

This year, the Board proposes three nominees who have each served their first three year term and are eligible to serve for another three years on the Board of Directors, these nominees are Jeff Berry, Mary Jo Otsea and Shirin Shabahang.